Dates and Events

Glenaeon Preschool Tours

A Preschool Tour will give you and your child an experience of our Preschool with the grounds and classrooms open, and a presentation on the philosophy and program for the parents, including question time.

Click on the dates below to book a tour

DateTime
Tuesday 19 May 20209:30am–11:30am
Thursday 11 June 20209:30am–11:30am
Saturday 15 August 20209:30am–11:30am
Thursday 24 September 20209:30am–11:30am
Tuesday 24 November 20209:30am–11:30am

For further information or questions please click here to email us.
[email protected]

Term Dates

Vacation Care Mon 13 – Thur 24 Jan 2020
Term 1 Tue 28 Jan – Thur 9 Apr 2020
Vacation Care Tues 14 – Fri 24 Apr 2020
Term 2 Mon 27 Apr – Fri 3 Jul 2020
Vacation Care Mon 6 – Fri 17 Jul 2020
Term 3 Mon 20 Jul – Fri 25 Sep 2020
Vacation Care Mon 28 Sep – Fri 9 Oct 2020
Term 4 Mon 12 Oct – Fri 11 Dec 2020
Vacation Care Mon 14 – Fri 18 Dec 2020
Closed Mon 21 Dec 2020 – Fri 15 Jan 2020
Vacation Care Mon 18 – Fri 22 Jan 2020

Family Festivals

Festival Date
Autumn Harvest – Apple Picking Sunday 5 April 2020, 10:00am in Bilpin
Mid-winter Lantern Festivals 23 and 25 June 2020, 6:00pm
Spring Festivals 22 and 24 September 2020, 3:00pm
Christmas Festivals 8 and 10 December 2020, 3:00pm

Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner Preschool © 2017. (ACN: 94 000 385 768 / CRICOS Provider Code: 00004780 / Service Number: 00007351)