Dates and Events

Glenaeon Preschool Tours

A Preschool Tour will give you and your child an experience of our Preschool with the grounds and classrooms open, and a presentation on the philosophy and program for the parents, including question time.

Click on the dates below to book a tour

DateTime
Monday 30 July 20189:30am–11:30am
Saturday 25 August 20189:30am–11:30am
Monday 22 October 20189:30am–11:30am

For further information or questions please click here to email us.
admin@glenaeonpreschool.nsw.edu.au

Term Dates

Vacation Care Mon 15 – Thur 25 Jan 2018
Term 1 Mon 29 Jan – Fri 13 Apr 2018
Vacation Care Mon 16 – Fri 27 Apr 2018
Term 2 Mon 30 Apr – Fri 06 Jul 2018
Closed Mon 09 – Fri 13 Jul 2018
Vacation Care Mon 16 – Fri 20 Jul 2018
Term 3 Mon 23 Jul – Fri 28 Sep 2018
Vacation Care Mon 01 – Fri 12 Oct 2018
Term 4 Mon 15 Oct – Fri 14 Dec 2018
Vacation Care Mon 17 – Tue 18 Dec 2018
Closed Wed 19 Dec 2018 – Fri 11 Jan 2019
Vacation Care Mon 14 – Fri 25 Jan 2019

Family Festivals

Festival Date
Autumn Harvest – Apple Picking Sunday 8 April 2018, 10:00am in Bilpin
Mid-winter Lantern Festivals 19 and 21 June 2018, 6:00pm
Spring Festivals 18 and 20 September 2018, 3:00pm
Christmas Festivals 4 and 6 December 2018, 3:00pm

Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner Preschool © 2017. (ACN: 94 000 385 768 / CRICOS Provider Code: 00004780 / Service Number: 00007351)